Door to my heart

I strive to snap more artistic and creative portrait pictures but at times, this seems almost impossible, especially when I am torn between posing and getting the right angle! I am still working on it and hence, the occasional blurry pictures that appear on my blog. These pictures were taken from my house, in my bathroom to be specific, as I was experimenting with different perspectives to keep you guys mesmerized! Haha ImageImage

White squiggle halter top – Miss Selfridge, Pink high waisted skirt – See by ChloeImage

I love this pink skirt! I got it for $130 in one of the shops in Rundle Mall and found the cutting to be stunning! If only I could afford more of these gems, ey? Image

Studded bracelet – Collette Hayman, pink diamond bracelet – from a shop in Sunway Pyramid (Malaysia), leaf ring – LovisaImageTeal open toe boots – Charles and Keith

 

Leave a Reply

