Spotted nude

 

When I first laid eyes on this playsuit, I knew that I needed to see it hanging on my clothes rack. My fondness for playsuits are endless and I think they are one of the most versatile and easy to wear one-pieced outfits around. You literally do not need to think when you are in a mad morning rush!

With basic colours such as black, white, blue or nude, it makes the whole dressing process even simpler. Add a dash of prints or stripes and you are ready to meet the world! This peter pan playsuit that I bought from Topshop had the cutest dog prints and with a bow belt attached, how to say no? This outfit sits nicely above my hips and lends me some much needed curves!

Image

Nude dog playsuit – Topshop, Blue wedges – Miss Selfridge, Bag – Forever New, Pink socks – FOSImageImageImage

Pyramid studded bracelet – Collette Hayman, Pearl bracelet – Lovisa, Floral ring – Lovisa, Watch – SeikoImage

Bag – Forever NewImage

Leave a Reply

