Singing my blues

When the weather changes, what does your truly do? Step out in blue colours from head to toe. I did not get much photos taken as I was in a bit of an errand run but I did wore sparkly blue earrings which screamed attention.Image

Blue mirror dress – Zara, Studded denim jacket – ZaraImageDirty pink flats – Zara

Just realized my entire outfit, minus the bag is from Zara. Not only does Zara manufacture excellent quality clothes but also one of the better workmanship that I have seen. Just too bad their clothes are much more expensive in Australia, compared to Malaysia or Hong Kong:(

 

Leave a Reply

