Bold

I like colours, no doubts there. Believe it or not, one of my life’s motto would be to have a colourful personality which (hopefully) will attract the right type of attention. There are moments where I am in the mood for stronger colours and that’s when I go all out to dress the part.Image

One trick I have learnt whilst mix-matching colour combinations would be to be mindful of patterns and textures as it can bring an outfit together well and not appear too dull. Here, I paired this simple, plain and red sleeveless top from Zara with a fun pair of polka dot shorts from Topshop. Had my eyes on these shorts since they went on sale and I have worn them a couple of times already. Very comfortable material.Image

Red top – Zara, Polka dot shorts – Topshop, Black belt – Forever New.ImageImage

Ear piece – CueImage

Studded bracelet – Collette Hayman, Pearl bracelet – LovisaImageMonochrome shoes – Karen Millen

Have a lovely weekend, folks! 

 

Leave a Reply

