Stripes and monochrome, anyone?

My second post on wearing monochrome colours and stripes! I am obsessed with stripes and can’t seem to get enough of it. One of the earliest stripe items that I have in my wardrobe would be a black and white stripe cardigan from French Connection which I have bought about 5 years ago. I am still wearing it up till today as it’s so versatile and matches just about anything and everything!

Fast forward down the track, I have accumulated a few more stripe pieces such as sweater dresses and jackets. A few of my favourite brands have been stocking up on some pretty chic stripe products so why not? The more the merrier ey?Image

Jeans shirt – Promod, Black and white stripe skirt – Zara, necklace – H&MImage

Rose gold capped nude shoes – TopshopImage

Rose earrings – SportsgirlImage

Multicoloured bracelet – Collette Hayman, galactic nails – done by yours truly!ImageI have been experimenting quite a fair bit with different nail designs and this is one of my most recent end results. Let me know if you want to see more or maybe if you would like a step by step blog post! Happy weekend, dearies! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

