Springing in

I am such a lazy person. On days when I can’t be bothered to concentrate all my energy and time on matching outfits, I would go for printed outfits. Not only are they super easy to pull off but they do add an interesting character to an overall outfit. 

Here, I have matched small prints with small prints. These tiny, delicate floral patterns compliment each other because I am wearing contrasting colours and materials! I’m sure small prints would go equally well with larger prints (will definitely post a look here when I do attempt it myself!). I would say this look is perfect for a date, picnic or even to school. Just throw on a badass jacket to toughen up the look!

Image

Floral dress – Zara, Floral high-low skirt – Forever New, Pink belt – Forever 21, satchel – Forever NewImageImage

Navy shoes – RenomaImageBracelet – Lovelinks, Floral ring – Marc Jacobs

 

 

One thought on “Springing in

Leave a Reply

