Furry friend

 

We are officially having cooler days this time of the month and I couldn’t be happier. I love my cardigans, jackets, blazers, trench coats and whatever outerwear I own. I have been dying to wear this fur vest since I got it last year but due to external constraining factors, I was not able to do so.  ImageFur vest – French connection, white shirt – Esprit, Clutch – Karen Milen

ImageWedge boots – Zara

ImageImageRings – Lovisa, Spike bracelet – Colette, Pearl bracelet – Lovisa

Having a little clutch can be fuss free as it is so petite but at the same time, I need more space to put my “woman-ly” junk (make up, wallet, iphone, pen, paper, tissues, perfume) in. Would love to one day own a car so that some of these unnecessary stuff can be easily retrieved 🙂

Leave a Reply

